This is the debut from Oxford, England''s five piece, dance rock band. Completing the circuit between the minimalism of American composer Steve Reich, guitars that sound like insects and tennis player Andy Roddick, theirs is a uniquely winning formula. Driving percussion high in the mix, guitars played above the 12th fret, no chords and splashes of synth color all come together like the schematics for a piece of precision engineering.


The French Open 3:36
Cassius 3:49
Red Socks Pugie 5:09
Olympic Airways 4:19
Electric Bloom 4:55
Balloons 3:01
Heavy Water 4:32
Two Steps Twice 4:39
Big Big Love (Fig. 2) 5:47
Like Swimming 1:59
Tron 4:54

Varan lades i kundvagnen
189 SEK
Artist FOALS 1 Releasedatum2008-04-07 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr79219 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerSUB70775.1 SkivbolagSub Pop 32 GenreAlternative Pop 2260 SkickNy, ospelad