LP - GRETA VAN FLEET - STARCATCHER 2023 album, Clear vinyl!

Grammy-winning rock band Greta Van Fleet's much anticipated third studio album Starcatcher is set for release July 21 on Lava/Republic Records; 

The bands notes, "'Meeting The Master' peers into an esoteric world heeded by the word of a wise teacher. Sung in the voice of a devout believer, and eventual group exclamation, the song details the love these fervent followers have for their teacher and their firm belief in his vision. It's an exotic spiritual journey. A dark comedy that inevitably ends in chaos."

The album is written and recorded by the band-lead singer Josh Kizka, guitarist Jake Kizka, bassist/keyboardist Sam Kizska and drummer Danny Wagner-alongside Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile). Recorded at the legendary RCA Studios in Nashville, the band utilized the large recording room to capture the pure energy of their world-renowned live performances.


1.     Fate Of The Faithful

2.     Waited All Your Life

3.     The Falling Sky

4.     Sacred The Thread

5.     Runway Blues

6.     The Indigo Streak

7.     Frozen Light

8.     The Archer

9.     Meeting The Master

10.  Farewell For Now

Varan lades i varukorgen
399 SEK
Artist GRETA VAN FLEET 3 Releasedatum2023-07-21 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr56538 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer0602455635242 SkivbolagRepublic 11 GenreBlues Hard Rock 128 SkickNy, ospelad