LP - HELLOWEEN - PINK BUBBLES GO APE Limited Pink/Black splatter

Pink Bubbles Go Ape is the fourth studio album by legendary German power metal band Helloween,
released in 1991. It marked the departure of original guitarist Kai Hansen, with Roland Grapow replacing
him. Musically it was written with a softer, less epic, and sometimes humorous approach, which would
be later fully implemented in the band's following album Chameleon (1993). It spawned the hits singles
'Kids Of The Century' and 'Number One'. This 30th anniversary, limited edition is on pink and black
splatter vinyl.


Side A
1. Pink Bubbles Go Ape
2. Kids of the Century
3. Back On the Streets
4. Number One
5. Heavy Metal Hamsters
6. Goin' Home
Side B
1. Someone's Crying
2. Mankind
3. I'm Doin' Fine, Crazy Man
4. The Chance
5. Your Turn

Varan lades i varukorgen
329 SEK
Artist HELLOWEEN 9 Releasedatum2021-09-24 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr39061 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer4050538675757 SkivbolagBMG 66 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 873 SkickNy, ospelad