LP - HOUND DOG TAYLOR & THE HOUSE ROCKERS - S/T UK pressing, textured sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 She's Gone (3:46)
A2 Walking The Ceiling (3:12)
A3 Held My Baby Last Night (4:14)
A4 Taylor's Rock (3:50)
A5 It's Alright (3:10)
A6 Phillips' Theme (5:27)
B1 Wild About You, Baby (3:35)
B2 I Just Can't Make It (3:15)
B3 It Hurts Me Too (3:47)
B4 44 Blues (2:52)
B5 Give Me Back My Wig (3:31)
B6 55th Street Boogie (2:59)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
200 SEK
Artist HOUND DOG TAYLOR & THE HOUSE ROCKERS 2 Releasedatum1974-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34758 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerSNTF 676 SkivbolagSonet 14 GenreBlues / R&B 281 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+