LP - INFRA - TREKLÖVER Lim. Ed. 499 copies, Unreleased Swedish Hard rock 1972

Limited deluxe edition of 499 copies. Comes with a gatefold sleeve and

magazine booklet cram packed with pictures and in-depth liner-notes of

the wild and crazy tales from back in the day.


A mind-bending musical discovery! The previously unreleased music

and history of the loudest and most complex hard rock champions out of

early 1970s Sweden.

The fabled Treklöver/Infra band out of the Stockholm, Sweden southern

suburbs early 1970s were known to play louder, and more advanced,

than any other band in the land. Their first incarnation was called

Treklöver; this killer heavy power trio then grew in to a four-piece and

changed their name to Infra.

Treklöver recorded a demo for EMI in 1972, and then in 1974, in their

Infra incarnation, a prestigious demo for RSO in the UK.

Finally and for the first time, here are all those amazing

recordings presented in their full glory directly from the original mastertapes.

This release installs this legendary band in their true status as one

of the ultimate Swedish hard rock / heavy psych bands of those times.



Track listing:

A1. Snowflakes

A2. Alica

A3. These Days Have Come

A4. Sweet Are The Roses

B1. A New day

B2. Keep On Truckin´

B3. Greens

B4. Saturn

Varan lades i varukorgen
349 SEK
Artist INFRA 1 Releasedatum2021-07-02 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr37520 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerSUB-137-LP SkivbolagSubliminal sounds 26 GenreStoner Rock 478 SkickNy, ospelad