LP - JACKSONS, THE - DESTINY Dutch pressing, gatefold

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve with printed inner. Tiny woc.


A1 Blame It On The Boogie 3:34
A2 Push Me Away 4:16
A3 Things I Do For You 4:05
A4 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) 7:59
B1 Destiny 4:50
B2 Bless His Soul 4:55
B3 All Night Dancin' 6:09
B4 That's What You Get (For Being Polite) 4:56

Varan lades i kundvagnen
90 SEK
Artist JACKSONS, THE 1 Releasedatum1978-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr27451 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagEpic 50 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 591 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister