LP - JOHN, ELTON - ROCK OF THE WESTIES UK pressing, insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

UK pressing, pirnted inner sleeve, with insert.

A1 Medley (Yell Help / Wednesday Night / Ugly) 6:30
A2 Dan Dare (Pilot Of The Future) 3:25
A3 Island Girl 3:45
A4 Grow Some Funk Of Your Own 4:45
A5 I Feel Like A Bullet (In The Gun Of Robert Ford) 5:30
B1 Street Kids 6:30
B2 Hard Luck Story 5:05
B3 Feed Me 4:00
B4 Billy Bones And The White Bird 4:25

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist JOHN, ELTON 21 Releasedatum1975-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr27803 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagDJM Records 12 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1657 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister