LP - JOPLIN, JANIS - PEARL Dutch re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Dutch re-issue edition from the '80:s, red labels. "Nice price" sticker on front, and with "Nice Price" inner sleeve.


A1 Move Over 3:49
A2 Cry Baby 3:58
A3 A Woman Left Lonely 3:32
A4 Half Moon 4:06
A5 Buried Alive In The Blues 2:23
B1 My Baby 3:53
B2 Me & Bobby McGee 4:34
B3 Mercedes Benz 1:45
B4 Trust Me 3:17
B5 Get It While You Can 3:38

Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist JOPLIN, JANIS 5 Releasedatum1985-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr10996 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagCBS 288 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1613 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX

Relaterade artister