LP - KNACK, THE - GET THE KNACK Swedish original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swedish pressing, printed inner sleeve.

A1 Let Me Out 2:20
A2 Your Number Or Your Name 2:57
A3 Oh Tara 3:04
A4 (She's So) Selfish 4:30
A5 Maybe Tonight 4:00
A6 Good Girls Don't 3:07
B1 My Sharona 4:52
B2 Heartbeat 2:11
B3 Siamese Twins (The Monkey And Me) 3:25
B4 Lucinda 4:00
B5 That's What The Little Girls Do 2:41
B6 Frustrated 3:51

Varan lades i varukorgen
90 SEK
Artist KNACK, THE 3 Releasedatum1979-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr14961 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer7C 062-85906 SkivbolagCapitol Records 65 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 575 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-