LP - MAGIC SOURCE - EARTHRISING Still sealed copy!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Still sealed/unopened copy, hype sticker on front.


A1 Cosmic Awakening 4:42

A2 Lovestruck 4:34

A3 Purple Galaxy 4:39

A4 Earth Boogie 3:42

B1 Togetherness 5:40

B2 At The Flamingo Inn 6:41

B3 The Third Eye 4:42

Varan lades i varukorgen
200 SEK
Artist MAGIC SOURCE 1 Releasedatum2016-06-16 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr50214 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerFVR114LP SkivbolagFavorite Recordings 1 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 1002 SkickBegagnad - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED