LP - MAGNA CARTA - PRISONERS IN THE LINE Scandinavian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Small soc.


A1 Overture
A2 Soliloquy 1
A3 Wild Horses
A4 Ain't No Turning Back
A5 Faces Of London
A6 When You Fall
A7 Soliloquy 2
A8 Forever
B1 In Tomorrow
B2 Song For John
B3 Rainy Day Companion
B4 Nothing So Bad (It Can't Get Better)
B5 Idle Wind
B6 C'est-La-Vie (That's Life)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
90 SEK
Artist MAGNA CARTA 3 Releasedatum1978-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr29101 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagPhilips 22 GenreProgressive/ Progg 784 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-