LP - MANFRED MANN - MANN MADE HITS UK Mono Original Pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Pretty Flamingo
A2 The One In The Middle
A3 Oh No, Not My Baby
A4 John Hardy
A5 Spirit Feel
A6 Come Tomorrow
A7 Do Wah Diddy Diddy
B1 Thre's No Living Without Your Loving
B2 With God On Our Side
B3 Groovin'
B4 I'm Your Kingpin
B5 Sha La La
B7 If You Gotta Go, Go Now

Varan lades i kundvagnen
200 SEK
Artist MANFRED MANN 11 Releasedatum2019-02-19 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr22469 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagHis Master's Voice 19 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1840 SkickBegagnad - VG+/EX

Relaterade artister