LP - MUDHONEY - MY BROTHER THE COW Incl. bonus 7", 180g Turquoise vinyl

My Brother The Cow is the fourth studio album by the American grunge band Mudhoney. The album includes several direct references to bands that influenced Mudhoney's sound. For instance, "F.D.K. (Fearless Doctor Killers)" refers to the Bad Brains song "F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)", "Orange Ball-Peen" alludes to Captain Beefheart and Led Zeppelin, and "1995" pays tribute to The Stooges.

My Brother the Cow is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl.


- 1 -
1. Judgment, Rage, Retribution and Thyme
2. Generation Spokesmodel
3. What Moves the Heart?
4. Today, is a Good Day
5. Into Yer Shtik
6. In My Finest Suit
7. F.D.K. (Fearless Doctor Killers)
8. Orange Ball-Peen Hammer
9. Crankcase Blues
10. Execution Style
11. Dissolve
12. 1995
- 2 -
1. Mudhoney Funky Butt
2. West Seattle Hardcore
3. Sissy Bar
4. Carjack '94
5. Sailor
6. Small Animals

Varan lades i varukorgen
309 SEK
Artist MUDHONEY 2 Releasedatum2021-09-24 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr40175 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerMOVLP1144 SkivbolagMusic On Vinyl 96 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 651 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister