LP - NOMADS, THE - UP-TIGHT RSD20 reissue , Orange vinyl!

2001 album, 

A1 Can't Keep A Bad Man Down
A2 Crystal Ball
A3 Open Up Your Door
A4 In A House Of Cards
A5 It's Lonely Down There Too
A6 To Make A Short Story Long
A7 Top Alcohol
B1 Competitors In Crime
B2 My Finest Hour
B3 I Can't Wait Forever
B4 You Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down
B5 The Cold Hard Facts
B6 Wish I Was Dumb

Varan lades i kundvagnen
249 SEK
Artist NOMADS, THE 4 Releasedatum2020-08-29 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr30364 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer060250876928 SkivbolagUniversal 118 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 697 SkickNy, ospelad