LP - PRIMAL SCREAM - REVERBERATIONS ( Travelling In Time) Black vinyl

Reverberations (Travelling In Time) is the debut Primal Scream album that never was: 16 perfectly formed pop nuggets weighing in at just
under 35 minutes. Boasting eleven previously unreleased BBC session recordings plus all five songs from the band's first two Creation Records
singles.The LP is beautifully packaged in a gatefold sleeve with specially commissioned artwork by by renowned British illustrator and designer
Julie Verhoeven. The record also includes a printed inner sleeve plus a large format 8 page booklet with essays by Bob Stanley, Jim Beattie and
Bobby Gillespie and 28 period photographs of the band. Each vinyl LP is supplied with a free download card.
Side One
1. Imperial
2. Velocity Girl
3. Feverclaw
4. Silent Spring
5. I Love You
6. Tomorrow Ends Today
7. Bewitched And Bewildered
8. Crystal Crescent'
Side Two
1. Subterranean
2. Leaves
3. Aftermath
4. All Fall Down
5. It Happens
6. Crystal Crescent
7. Velocity Girl
8. Spirea X
Side One tracks 1-8 and Side Two tracks 1-3: BBC session recordings
Side Two tracks 4-8: Early Creation Records releases

Varan lades i varukorgen
299 SEK
Artist PRIMAL SCREAM 9 Releasedatum2023-09-15 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid7 - 31 dagar Art nr64491 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerLP-YOUNGT-1 SkivbolagYoung Tiki 2 GenreAlternative Pop 2429 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister