LP - PRIMUS - MISCELLANEOUS DEBRIS (1992) 2018 reissue

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Miscellaneous Debris is an EP of five cover songs by Primus, released on March 12, 1992. Primus' five-track covers EP from 1992 is released for the first time on vinyl (180g) with a new 2018 remaster from The EP is the first release by the band to feature Les Claypool playing his now-famous fretless six-string Carl Thompson bass, nicknamed the "Rainbow Bass".


1 Intruder
2 Making Plans for Nigel
3 Sinister Exaggerator
4 Tippi Toes
5 Have a Cigar

Relaterade artister: PRIMUS/ SAUSAGE

Varan lades i kundvagnen
279 SEK
ArtistPRIMUS Releasedatum2018-12-14 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr20836 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagInterscope GenreGrunge SkickNy, ospelad