LP - PRINCE - 1999 Rare Scandinavian edition!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare German pressing for the Scandinavian market ("ncb" on labels)!


A1 1999 (6:22)
A2 Little Red Corvette (4:58)
A3 Delirious (3:56)
A4 Free (5:00)
B1 Let's Pretend We're Married (7:20)
B2 Something In The Water (Does Not Compute) (4:00)
B3 Lady Cab Driver (8:25)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
220 SEK
Artist PRINCE 26 Releasedatum1983-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34229 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer92.3809-1 SkivbolagWarner Bros. Records 53 GenreAlternative Pop 2407 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+