LP - RHODES, EMITT - MIRROR U.S. pressing, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A few light hairlines. cut


A1 Birthday Lady 2:46
A2 Better Side Of Life 2:34
A3 My Love Is Strong 2:37
A4 Side We Seldom Show 2:26
A5 Mirror 2:49
B1 Really Wanted You 2:42
B2 Medley: Bubblegum The Blues / I'm A Cruiser 4:39
B3 Love Will Stone You 3:20
B4 Golden Child Of God 2:42
B5 Take You Far Away 3:02

Varan lades i kundvagnen
90 SEK
Artist RHODES, EMITT 1 Releasedatum1971-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr33137 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerDSX 50111 SkivbolagABC/Dunhill Records 8 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 476 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX-