LP - SCHOENER, EBERHARD - S/T Swedish 1981 compilation, with members of The Police!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Video Magic 4:03
A2 Flashback 3:08
A3 Why Don't You Answer 4:31
A4 Codeword - Elvis 8:01
B1 Trans - Am 3:25
B2 Only The Wind 4:08
B3 Rhine - Bow 8:08

Varan lades i kundvagnen
180 SEK
Artist SCHOENER, EBERHARD 1 Releasedatum1981-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr33070 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer038-46313 SkivbolagHarvest 33 GenreAmbient 118 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister