LP - SHELLEY, PETE - XL 1 Swedish pressing, including computer program for ZX Spectrum

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swedish pressing, with original company inner sleeve. The last track is a computer program for ZX Spectrum!


A1 Telephone Operator 3:14
A2 If You Ask Me (I Won't Say No) 4:20
A3 What Was Heaven? 5:04
A4 You Know Better Than I Know 5:04
A5 Twilight 3:08
B1 (Millions Of People) No One Like You 4:07
B2 Many A Time 6:41
B3 I Just Wanna Touch 3:04
B4 You & I 3:00
B5 XL1 3:27
B6 ZX Spectrum Code 2:00

Relaterade artister: BUZZCOCKS

Varan lades i kundvagnen
90 SEK
ArtistSHELLEY, PETE Releasedatum1983-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr20579 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagIsland GenreSynthpop SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-