LP - SHITKID - FISH Black Vinyl Pressing

Sweden's own ShitKid is turning heads and creating headlines with her "I-Don't-Give-A-Fuck", no nonsense attitude persona and her amazing down to basic hits! This, her debut effort, is the starting point for something big!

A1 Never Seen A Girl Like Me
A2 Sugar Town
A3 Alright
A4 Two Motorbikes
A5 Tropics
B1 On A Saturday Night At Home
B2 Likagurl
B3 Fish At Sea, Right?
B4 Gettin' Mad

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
189 SEK
ArtistSHITKID Releasedatum2017-02-08 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr16728 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagPNKSLM GenreAlternative Pop SkickNy, ospelad