LP - SMÅLAND - DÖDEN Yellow vinyl, 250 copies, members from Kite a.o.

Småland consists of Thobias Eidevald, Dag Rosenqvist and Christian Hutchinson Berg. Thobias Eidevald makes up one half of post-kraut duo Domus who released their debut album Lucid Dreaming in 2020 on Swedish label Astronaut Recordings. Dag Rosenqvist has released countless albums, solo and in various constellations, and worked with music for both film and stage since the debut in 2005, the main collaboration these days being the duo From the Mouth of the Sun with American musician Aaron Martin. Christian Hutchinson Berg is a veteran on the Swedish synth music scene, perhaps most notably as part of Kite. Småland's debut album Ljudspårsmusik Vol. 1 - which was a fictional soundtrack for author Douglas Coupland's novel Girlfriend in a Coma - was released by American label Cloister Recordings in 2019. The follow up album Döden is now released on Coop Records Gotland on yellow vinyl, 250 copies.

Varan lades i varukorgen
269 SEK
Artist SMÅLAND 1 Releasedatum2023-04-28 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr57411 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerCOOPRECORDSG-100B SkivbolagCoop Gotland 8 GenreSynthpop 1286 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister