LP - STEP FORWARD - DEMOS 1989 - 1990 Dennis Lyxzén first band from 1989-1990. Red vinyl, First time on vinyl

Pre- Refused with Dennis Lyxzén & co.

Red vinyl, First time on vinyl. Limited Edition 440 copies.

All songs written by Step Forward except for Stepping Stone written by Tommy Boyce and Filler by Minor Threat.

Demo 1 recorded at Garageland Studios by Stephan Lövstrand 11-12/11-89. Originally released as Umeå Hardcore Records 001 on cassette.
Demo 2 recorded at Tonteknik by Pelle Henricsson 20-21/10-90. Originally released as Umeå Hardcore Records 003 on cassette. 

Tracklist:'A1 Away
A2 Think Ahead
A3 For Myself
A4 Nothing To Say
A5 My Love
A6 Deal With It
A7 3 Mil Till Vännäs
A8 Does It Make A Difference
A9 Killing For Profit
A10 The Dream
A11 Filler
A12 Outro
B1 Change Today
B2 Stop The Madness
B3 A Point Of View
B4 I Am Me
B5 False People
B6 Face The Reality
B7 Tomorrows World
B8 4U
B9 Steppin Stone

Varan lades i varukorgen
199 SEK
Artist STEP FORWARD 1 Releasedatum2020-04-19 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr45862 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerREFUSE173 SkivbolagRefuse Records 1 GenreHardcore 191 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister