LP - TALKING HEADS - TALKING HEADS 77 Green vinyl 2020 reissue


Talking Heads: 77 is Talking Heads debut album, which was released in 1977.  Includes the single "Psycho Killer".


1. "Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town"

2. "New Feeling"            

3. "Tentative Decisions"

4. "Happy Day"

5. "Who Is It?"

6. "No Compassion"      

7. "The Book I Read"                  

8. "Don't Worry About the Government"                         

9. "First Week/Last Week... Carefree"                 

10. "Psycho Killer"

Varan lades i kundvagnen
249 SEK
Artist TALKING HEADS 12 Releasedatum2009-06-26 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr83016 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer0603497846177 SkivbolagRhino 70 GenreAlternative Rock 1684 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister