LP - TEN YEARS AFTER - S/T UK stereo edition, 2nd pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 I Want To Know
A2 I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
A3 Adventures Of A Young Organ
A4 Spoonful
A5 Losing The Dogs
B1 Feel It For Me
B2 Love Until I Die
B3 Don't Want You Woman
B4 Help Me

Varan lades i kundvagnen
450 SEK
Artist TEN YEARS AFTER 8 Releasedatum1968-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34897 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerSML 1015 SkivbolagDeram 34 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1613 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX-