LP - THE PROCLAIMERS - THIS IS THE STORY German pressing with innersleeve

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Throw The 'R' Away
A2 Over And Done With
A3 Misty Blue
A4 The Part That Really Matters
A5 (I'm Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down
A6 Letter From America (Acoustic Version)
B1 Sky Takes The Soul
B2 It Broke My Heart
B3 The First Attack
B4 Make My Heart Fly
B5 Beautiful Truth
B6 The Joyful Kilmarnock Blues
B7 Letter From America (Band Version)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist THE PROCLAIMERS 2 Releasedatum1987-01-06 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr27033 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerCHR 1602 SkivbolagChrysalis 64 GenreAlternative Pop 2413 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX