LP - THIN LIZZY - JAILBREAK Scarce 2011 "Back On Black" 180g re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve with printed inner. The sleeve in EX to EX-, minor mark on one corner. Ltd to 2,000 copies.


A1 Jailbreak (4:04)
A2 Angel From The Coast (3:07)
A3 Running Back (3:17)
A4 Romeo And The Lonely Girl (3:58)
A5 Warriors (4:12)
B1 The Boys Are Back In Town (4:30)
B2 Fight Or Fall (3:48)
B3 Cowboy Song (5:18)
B4 Emerald (4:04)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
350 SEK
Artist THIN LIZZY 12 Releasedatum2011-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr37370 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerRCV031LP SkivbolagBack On Black 27 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 928 SkickBegagnad - M-/EX

Relaterade artister