LP - TOTAL CHAOS - 17 YEARS OF CHAOS 2006 compilation, red vinyl, with bonus 7" EP

Red vinyl, printed inner sleeve. Ltd to 500 copies. This copy comes with a bonus 3-track 7" on yellow vinyl, which is numbered (this copy has number 380 of 555).


A1 Warning Intro
A2 Riot City
A3 Army Story
A4 Kill The Nazis
A5 Lost Boys
A6 Am I Free
A7 Horror Visions
A8 Babylon
A9 My Generation
A10 Complete Control
A11 Dui
A12 Baby I Hate You
A13 What You Gonna Do
B1 Gomer Pyle
B2 Squaters Song
B3 Riot It
B4 Take You Down
B5 Punk Invasion
B6 Another Boot Party
B7 Running With The Youth
B8 Twisted Cross
B9 Unite To Fight
B10 In God We Kill
B11 Murdered
B12 Freedom Kills

Varan lades i varukorgen
250 SEK
Artist TOTAL CHAOS 1 Releasedatum2006-09-13 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr71756 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagI Used To Fuck... Records 3 GenreOi! / Streetpunk 127 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX