LP - UPSETTERS, THE - SCRATCH THE SUPER APE 180g Orange vinyl, numbered

Scratch The Super Ape is the 1976 studio album by Lee Perry's studio band The Upsetters. The lineup consisted of Boris Gardener on bass, Mikey Benbow on drums, Earl Smith on guitar, Keith Sterling on keys and the horn quartet Bobby Ellis, Dirty Harry, Herman Marquis, and Vin Gordon. The album is recorded at Lee Perry's studio and is both composed and produced by him.

This edition of Scratch The Super Ape features the original Jamaican album cover and is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl.


1. Dread Lion
2. Zion Blood
3. Three In One
4. Curly Dub
5. Patience Dub
6. Super Ape
7. Croaking Lizard
8. Black Vest
9. Underground
10. Dub Along

Varan lades i varukorgen
309 SEK
Artist UPSETTERS, THE 1 Releasedatum2022-11-04 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr50762 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerMOVLP2526 SkivbolagMusic On Vinyl 109 GenreSka / Reggae 233 SkickNy, ospelad