LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (60:S) - 20 GREAT HITS OF THE 60'S UK 1984 compilation

A1 -The Music Machine Talk Talk
A2 -Naz Nomad And The Nightmares I Had Too Much Too Dream (Last Night)
A3 -Charles Christy And The Crystals For Your Love
A4 -The Jades Of Fort Worth Sha La La La Lee
A5 -The Milkshakes I Wanna Be Your Man
A6 -The Barbarians Are You A Boy Or Are You A Girl?
A7 -The Bananamen Surfin' Bird
A8 -The Radiators From Space Try And Stop Me
A9 -Charles Christy And The Crystals In My Room
A10 -The Bishops I Want Candy
B1 -Clapham South Escalators Get Me To The World On Time
B2 -The Jades Of Fort Worth Don't Bring Me Down
B3 -The Count Bishops Sometimes Good Guys Don't Wear White
B4 -The Music Machine 96 Tears
B5 -The Sting-Rays You Got A Hard Time Comin'
B6 -Ian Whitcomb You Turn Me On
B7 -The Bishops I Take What I Want
B8 -The Jades Of Fort Worth Little Girl
B9 -The Balloon Farm A Question Of Temperature
B10 -The Cannibals Come See Me (I'm Your Man)

Varan lades i varukorgen
100 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (60:S) 10 Releasedatum1984-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr34835 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagCascade 9 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1587 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX