Lim.Ed. 500 in gatefold sleeve with one bonustrack not on CD Great garage-rock sound with a slick 60/70´s feeling. These guys are like beasts when playing live and still on the album you can hear why. Kings of swedish live scene and great success in both Germany and Japan for this album only available on vinyl in this swedish pressing.

A1 Black Key Song 4:22
A2 Lost My Love 3:45
A3 So Alone 3:44
A4 Memories Of Enemies 3:35
A5 XX/XY 3:07
B1 Can't Get Enough Of Myself 3:28
B2 Slow Motions 3:35
B3 The Message 2:14
B4 Shallow Life 2:39
B5 Came Down Hard 4:58
B6 Enough (Bonus Track) 2:07

Varan lades i kundvagnen
99 SEK
Artist WHYTE SEEDS 4 Releasedatum2003-10-15 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr54921 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerBIGDAY003 SkivbolagStockholm 6 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 796 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister