LP - WIPERS - LAND OF THE LOST 180g yellow vinyl, 1000 numbered copies

Wipers were a punk rock group formed in Portland, Oregon in 1977 formed by guitarist/songwriter Greg Sage. The group's tight song structure and use of heavy distortion were hailed as very influential by many critics and musicians alike.

Land of the Lost is the band's fourth studio album. It was very well received, with Maximum Rocknroll praising the title track for being "heavier and riffier" than the band had ever sounded before. Spin Alternative Record Guide called the album "the most definitive Wipers record for sound and songwriting".

Land of the Lost remains a highly sought-after album, but now there's a chance to get a hold of it again. It's a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl.


1. Just a Dream Away 2. Way of Love 3. Let Me Know 4. Fair Weather Friends 5. Land of the Lost 6. Nothing Left To Lose 7. The Search 8. Different Ways 9. Just Say

Varan lades i varukorgen
239 SEK
Artist WIPERS 1 Releasedatum2021-05-21 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr36170 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagMOVLP2818 1 GenreOldschool Punk 964 SkickNy, ospelad