LP - ZZ TOP - EL LOCO German late 80:s re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Hype sticker on front.


A1 Tube Snake Boogie (3:02)
A2 I Wanna Drive You Home (4:44)
A3 Ten Foot Pole (4:19)
A4 Leila (3:13)
A5 Don't Tease Me (4:19)
B1 It's So Hard (5:12)
B2 Pearl Necklace (4:01)
B3 Groovy Little Hippie Pad (2:40)
B4 Heaven, Hell Or Houston (2:31)
B5 Party On The Patio (2:48)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist ZZ TOP 10 Releasedatum1981-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34185 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerK 56 929 SkivbolagWarner Bros. 87 GenreBlues Hard Rock 85 SkickBegagnad - M-/EX