LP - ZZ TOP - TRES HOMBRES German re-issue

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


German re-issue edition, printed inner.


A1 Waitin' For The Bus 2:59
A2 Jesus Just Left Chicago 3:29
A3 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers 3:23
A4 Master Of Sparks 3:33
A5 Hot, Blue And Righteous 3:14
B1 Move Me On Down The Line 2:30
B2 Precious And Grace 3:09
B3 La Grange 3:51
B4 Shiek 4:04
B5 Have You Heard? 3:14


Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
90 SEK
ArtistZZ TOP Releasedatum1983-01-01 Art nr97197 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagWarner Bros. Records GenreBlues Hard Rock SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar