(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


Double album in nice condition, German edition with the heart-shaped sticker on the cellophane (but not the small red infosticker).

A1 Sign "O" The Times 5:02
A2 Play In The Sunshine 5:05
A3 Housequake 4:38
A4 The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker 4:04
B1 It 5:10
B2 Starfish And Coffee 2:51
B3 Slow Love 4:18
B4 Hot Thing 5:39
B5 Forever In My Life 3:38
C1 U Got The Look 3:58
C2 If I Was Your Girlfriend 4:54
C3 Strange Relationship 4:04
C4 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man 6:31
D1 The Cross 4:46
D2 It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night 8:59
D3 Adore 6:29

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
220 SEK
ArtistPRINCE Releasedatum1987-01-01 Art nr10215 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagPaisley Park GenreAlternative Pop SkickBegagnad - M-/M- LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar