10" - GUIDED BY VOICES - HOLD ON HOPE EP 10" clear vinyl. RSD20 release.

Special Twentieth Edition Anniversary Edition, clear vinyl with blue splatter.


A1 Underground Initiations 2:03
A2 Interest Position 2:24
A3 Fly Into Ashes 2:25
A4 Tropical Robots 0:50
A5 A Crick Uphill 2:23
B1 Idiot Princess 1:37
B2 Avalanche Aminos 2:10
B3 Do the Collapse 1:42
B4 Hold On Hope 3:33

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist GUIDED BY VOICES 1 Release date2020-08-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31148 Product groupVinyl Media10" Record labelTVT Records 2 GenreAlternative Pop 2324 ConditionNew, unplayed