10" - HOWARD MCGHEE SEXTET - MOODS BY MCGHEE U.S. 8-track 10", 1958

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Sleepwalker Boogie
A2 Dorothy
A3 Surrender
A4 Stop-Time Blues
B1 Turnip Blood
B2 Night Mist
B3 Coolie-Rini
B4 You

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist HOWARD MCGHEE SEXTET 1 Release date1958-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43392 Product groupVinyl Media10" Catalogue numberCHJ-1026 Record labelConcert Hall Society 3 GenreJazz / Big band 484 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX