12" - DREAM THEATER - PULL ME UNDER Yellow vinyl, 2019 Rocktober release

140g, Translucent yellow vinyl


Track List

1.Pull Me Under

2.Metropolis - , Pt. I ("The Miracle and the Sleeper")


The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist DREAM THEATER 9 Release date2019-10-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26177 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelRhino 80 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 305 ConditionNew, unplayed