12" - EARTHSHAKER - S/T UK Original Pressing

A1 Earthshaker
A2 Wall
A3 412
A4 I Feel All Sadness
B1 Dark Angel (Animals)
B2 Marionette
B3 Children's Dream
B4 Time Is Going
B5 Yume No Hate O

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist EARTHSHAKER 2 Release date1983-06-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24954 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue numberMFN 13 Record labelMusic For Nations 6 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1049 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX