12" - HULA - VOICE UK Pressing

A1 Give Me Money (Till It's Crawling Out Of My Face) 4:40
A2 See You Tomorrow 4:58
A3 Cut Me Loose 5:19
A4 Bush #2 5:44
B1 Cold Stare 4:26
B2 Clear Water 4:26
B3 Torn Silk 4:23
B4 Seven Sleepers 4:32
B5 Poison 5:42

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HULA 2 Release date1987-12-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26813 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue numberRED LP75 Record labelRed Rihno Records 2 GenreCold Wave / Dark Wave 118 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX