12" - IMPERIET - PEACE 12" maxi single

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A Peace (Re-Mix) 7:11
B1 The Wild World 4:17
B2 Blue Heaven Blues 6:27

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist IMPERIET 4 Release date1986-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no91581 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue numberMLRMZ-49 Record labelMistlur 18 GenreAlternative Rock 2073 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists