12" - U2 - NEW YEAR'S DAY European 12" maxi, 1st edition without barcode

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

No barcode on rear.


A1 New Year's Day (Long Version) 5:40

A2 Treasure (Whatever Happened To Pete The Chop) 3:20

B1 Fire 3:48

B2 I Threw A Brick Through The Window / A Day Without Me 7:00

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist U2 37 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no90297 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue number600 741 Record labelIsland 72 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2271 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists