12" - U2 - TWO HEARTS BEAT AS ONE/ Sunday Bloody Sunday 180g White vinyl incl. poster, RSD23



A limited edition, 4-track EP, celebrating the 40th anniversary of U2's third studio album 'War' (1983).
The EP features two original studio tracks, both released as singles in 1983, and two reimagined versions
from the 2023 U2 album 'Songs Of Surrender'. On limited edition, 180g heavyweight white vinyl, plus
exclusive poster.
12" EP Info
• 4 track 12" EP, cut at 45 rpm
• 180g white vinyl, housed in plain white polylined inners
• Single sleeve outer
• Features exclusive 600x600m poster on gloss art paper
1. Two Hearts Beat As One (War Mix)
2. Sunday Bloody Sunday (War Mix)
1. Two Hearts Beat As One (Songs of Surrender Mix)
2. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Songs of Surrender Mix"

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist U2 38 Release date2023-04-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57046 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue number060244532567 Record labelIsland 40 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2249 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists