2CD - GHOST - RITE HERE, RITE NOW Indie Scandinavian Exclusive Double -CD, Limited Edition

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

2CD ( Double-CD ) De Luxe Scandinavian edition with thick booklet.

Limited edition of TBA copies


Soundtrack / Live album from the Movie "Rite here, Right Now" - combining live performance from Ghost's sold-out Kia Forum shows in LA 2023 with a narrative story that picks up plot threads from the band's long-running webisode series.

Including new studio track  The Future Is A Foreign Land 



1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Rats
4. Faith
5. Spillways
6. Cirice
7. Absolution
8. Call Me Little Sunshine
9. Watcher In The Sky
10. If You Have Ghosts (Chamber version)
11. Twenties
12. Miasma
13. Mary On A Cross
14. Respite On The Spitalfields
15. Kiss The Goat
16. Dance Macabre
17. Square Hammer
18. The Future Is A Foreign Land 

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist GHOST 42 Release date2024-07-26 AvailabilityPre-order DeliveryApprox. Jul 26 Item no92117 Product groupCD/DVD Media2CD Catalogue number0602465776720 Record labelUniversal 100 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1511 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists