2LP - ANGUS & JULIA STONE - SNOW Blue Vinyl Pressing

A1 Snow
A2 Oakwood
A3 Chateau
B1 Cellar Door
B2 Sleep Alone
B3 Make It Out Alive
C1 Who Do You Think You Are
C2 Nothing Else
C3 My House Your House
D1 Bloodhound
D2 Baudelaire
D3 Sylvester Stallone

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist ANGUS & JULIA STONE 1 Release date2017-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22288 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number5778021 Record labelPlay It Again Sam Records 24 GenreAlternative Pop 2444 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX