A1 Baby Let Me Take You Home 2:20
A2 Gonna Send You Back To Walker 2:21
A3 House Of The Rising Sun 4:26
A4 Talkin 'Bout You 1:52
A5 I'm Crying 2:44
A6 Dimples 3:12
A7 She Said Yeah 2:17
A8 I'm In Love Again 3:00
B1 Boom Boom 3:15
B2 Club A Gogo 3:15
B3 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 2:16
B4 Roadrunner 2:48
B5 Bury My Body 2:50
B6 Around And Around 2:44
B7 The Girl Can't Help It 2:16
B8 The Right Time 3:45
C1 Memphis 3:04
C2 Story Of Bo Diddley 5:41
C3 I'm Mad Again 4:15
C4 Roberta 2:08
C5 Bring It On Home To Me 2:36
C6 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:45
C7 For Miss Caulker 3:53
C8 Mess Around 2:18
D1 We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place 3:12
D2 I Ain't Got You 2:26
D3 How You've Changed 3:10
D4 Worried Life Blues 4:08
D5 It's My Life 3:00
D6 I Believe To My Soul 3:22
D7 I'm Going To Change The World 3:33
D8 Let The Good Times Roll 1:54

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist ANIMALS, THE 13 Release date1976-03-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23613 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRAK 12 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1914 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists