2LP - ANTHRAX - FOR ALL KINGS Gatefold sleeve

Tracklist: A1 You Gotta Believe A2 Monster At The End A3 For All Kings A4 Breathing Lightning B1 Suzerain B2 Evil Twin B3 Blood Eagle Wings C1 Defend/Avenge C2 All Of Them Thieves C3 This Battle Chose Us C4 Zero Tolerance

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist ANTHRAX 7 Release date2016-03-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no95059 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0727361356712 Record labelNuclear Blast 57 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 866 ConditionNew, unplayed