2LP - BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION - BCCIV European Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Collide 4:05
A2 Over My Head 4:06
A3 The Last Song For My Resting Place 7:58
B1 Sway 5:24
B2 The Cove 7:11
B3 The Crow 6:00
C1 Wanderlust 8:16
C2 Love Remains 4:53
C3 Awake 4:40
D1 When The Morning Comes 7:56
D2 With You I Go 5:03

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION 2 Release date2017-06-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24909 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberM 7532 1 Record labelMascot 8 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1010 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-