2LP - BLACK KEYS, THE - BROTHER 10th Anniversary Ed. Incl. 3 bonus tracks.

The Black Keys release Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition), an expanded version of their watershed 2010 multi-platinum, Grammy-winning sixth studio album December 4, 2020, via Nonesuch Records, on which the record is newly available throughout the world. To celebrate its tenth anniversary, Brothers will be re-released with three added bonus songs: 'Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth', 'Black Mud Part II', and 'Chop and Change'.



1. Everlasting Light

2. Next Girl

3. Tighten Up

4. Howlin' for You

5. She's Long Gone

6. Black Mud

7. The Only One

8. Too Afraid to Love You

9. Ten Cent Pistol

10. Sinister Kid

11. The Go Getter

12. I'm Not the One

13. Unknown Brother

14. Never Give You Up

15. These Days

16. Chop and Change *

17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth **

18. Black Mud Part II ***


*Previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

**Previously unreleased

***Previously unreleased

The item was added to the cart
259 SEK
Artist BLACK KEYS, THE 3 Release date2021-01-01 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no85023 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0075597918830 Record labelNonesuch 8 GenreAlternative Rock 1695 ConditionNew, unplayed