2LP - BLACK MOUNTAIN - S/T 10th anniversary Ed. bonus LP

Deluxe 10th anniversary edition. Including 8 track bonus LP with Dragonaut EP and 4 previously unreleased tracks. Pressed on colored vinyl.


A1 Modern Music  (2:45)
A2 Don't Run Our Hearts Around (6:04)
A3  Druganaut (3:48)
A4 No Satisfaction (3:48)
A5 Set Us Free  (6:46)
B1 No Hits (6:45)
B2 Heart Of Snow (8:00)
B3 Faulty Times (8:35)
C1 Druganaut (Extended Remix) (8:15)
C2 Buffalo Swan (9:08)
C3 Bicycle Man (3:21)
D1 Behind The Fall (3:01)
D2 Set Us Free (Demo) (5:56)
D3 Black Mountain (Demo) (3:27)
D4 No Satisfaction (UK Radio) (4:25)
D5 it Wasn't Arson (4:44)

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist BLACK MOUNTAIN 4 Release date2015-07-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no94760 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberjag Record labelJagjaguwar 13 GenreStoner Rock 512 ConditionNew, unplayed